Plants of
South Australia
Datura wrightii (∗)
Hoary Thorn-apple
Display all 8 images

Distribution and status

Herbarium regions: Flinders Ranges, Eastern, Northern Lofty, Murray, Southern Lofty
NRM regions: Adelaide and Mount Lofty Ranges, Northern and Yorke, South Australian Arid Lands, South Australian Murray-Darling Basin
AVH map: SA distribution map (external link)