Plants of
South Australia
Argyranthemum frutescens ssp. frutescens (∗)
Marguerite Daisy
Display all 3 images

Distribution and status

Herbarium regions: Eyre Peninsula, Murray, Yorke Peninsula, Southern Lofty, South Eastern
NRM regions: Adelaide and Mount Lofty Ranges, Eyre Peninsula, Northern and Yorke, South Australian Murray-Darling Basin, South East
AVH map: SA distribution map (external link)