Plants of
South Australia
Crassula tetragona ssp. robusta (∗)
Display all 9 images

Distribution and status

Herbarium regions: Eyre Peninsula, Northern Lofty, Murray, Southern Lofty, South Eastern
NRM regions: Adelaide and Mount Lofty Ranges, Eyre Peninsula, Northern and Yorke, South Australian Murray-Darling Basin, South East
AVH map: SA distribution map (external link)